

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP VISIT 2023 TULSA, OK

Logan Aguirre *Publisher* 417

Rachel Anderson Executive Director, efactory Missouri State University

Christina Angle *CFO* Erlen Group

David Argueta President Mercy Hospitals Springfield Communities

David Atkisson Springfield Office Leader J.E. Dunn Construction

Brandi Bailey *Vice President of Strategic Development & Marketing* Snyder Construction Group

Joselyn Baldner President & CEO Central Bank of the Ozarks Chair, Springfield Chamber Board of Directors

Brent Baldwin *Executive Vice President, Commercial Division Manager* Commerce Bank **Tiffany Batdorf**

Vice President, Communications and Community Relations Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Jessica Blake Coordinator of Community Relations Springfield Public Schools

Andrea Brady Community Outreach and Development Manager Great Southern Bank

Max Buetow President & CEO CoxHealth

Callie Carroll *Councilmember* City of Springfield

Danny Collins *Founder* 37 North Expeditions

Chris Coulter *County Administrator* Greene County

Scott Crise Board of Education-Vice President Springfield Public Schools Jennifer Dalton Chief Operating Officer Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Linda Daugherty *Chief Operating Officer* Academy of Hair Design

Ryan DeBoef Senior Partner Hahn | DeBoef Government Relations

Bob Dixon *Presiding Commissioner* Greene County

Paula Dougherty *CEO / Private Wealth Advisor* Achieve Private Wealth / Ameriprise Financial

Thomas Douglas *CEO* JMARK

Jason England President / CEO Arvest Bank

Brad Erwin *President* Paragon Architecture Sara Fields Executive Director Ozarks Transportation Organization

Brian Fogle *CEO* Community Foundation of the Ozarks

Dwayne Fulk SVP - Chief Legal & Economic Development Officer City Utilities of Springfield

Jason Gage City Manager City of Springfield

Jonathan Garard Owner Grooms Office Environments

Gary Gibson President - CEO City Utilities of Springfield

Emily Givens Director of Development Bryan Properties

Victoria Gorham Senior Workplace Strategist Grooms Office Environments

Brian Hammons *President* Hammons Black Walnuts

Heather Hardinger Councilmember City of Springfield Sally Hargis VP / Chairman Ozarks Coca-Cola / Dr Pepper Bottling Co.

Jessica Harmison-Olson Owner Maxon Fine Jewelry

Spencer Harris *President & Co-Owner* Mostly Serious *Co-Founder* Habitat Communication & Culture

Brandy Harris *CEO* Boys & Girls Clubs of Springfield

Kristen Haseltine President / CEO Show Me Christian County

Mark Hecquet President / CEO Springfield Convention and Vistors Bureau

Amanda Hedgpeth Chief Operating Officer CoxHealth

Michelle Herzan Marketing & Communications Manager SRC Reman Corp.

Dr. Hal Higdon *Chancellor* Ozarks Technical Community College Monica Horton Councilmember City of Springfield

Katie Jackson Business Development Manager SERVPRO of Springfield / Greene Co.

Jen Johnson Vice President, Corporate Affairs Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Allen Kunkel Associate Vice President for Economic Development Missouri State University

Karen Kunkel GO CAPS Coordinator Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Grenita Lathan Superintendent Springfield Public Schools

Derek Lee *Councilmember* City of Springfield

Christian Lewis *Regional Community President* Simmons Bank

Ken McClure Mayor City of Springfield **Tori Mercado** *Public Policy Analyst* Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Matt Morris Vice President for Administration & Finance Missouri State University

Matt Morrow President Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Zora Mulligan *Executive Vice President* Missouri State University

Lauren Mustoe Acting Vice President, Public Affairs Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Stephanie O'Connor Senior Vice President - Chief Technology & People Officer City Utilities of Springfield

Amanda Ohlensehlen Director of Economic Vitality City of Springfield

John Oke-Thomas President Oke-Thomas + Associates, Inc.

Paige Oxendine Board Chair Springfield-Branson National Airport Andy Peebles Attorney Carnahan Evans

Chad Ray Assistant Director of Aviation Springfield-Branson National Airport

Shari Reaves Vice President of Human Resources O'Reilly Auto Parts

Rob Rector Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services Ozarks Technical Community College

Parker Reid Member Engagement Manager Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Carrie Richardson *Executive Director* Leadership Springfield

Nancy Riggs Regional Vice President Penmac Staffing Services, Inc.

Rachael Salveter President / CEO Ozark Chamber of Commerce

Ben Sapp Partner | Business Development Sapp Design Architects Gary Schafer Managing Partner FORVIS – Southern Missouri President, Springfield Business Development Corporation

Gregg Scholtens Executive Vice President Nabholz

Jeff Schrag Owner The Daily News

Stephanie Shadwick Senior Project Architect N·FORM Architecture

Krystal Simon CEO Care to Learn

Matthew Simpson Mayor Pro Tem City of Springfield

Carly Taft *Industry Marketing Leader* FORVIS – Southern Missouri

Joel Thomas *Principal* BUF Studio

Dean Thompson *Executive Director of Regionalism & Economic Development* Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Shanda Trautman

Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer OMB Bank

Jaimie Trussell

CEO Council of Churches of the Ozarks

Nancy Williams

Board Chair City Utilities of Springfield

Rusty Worley

Executive Director Downtown Springfield Association

Bryant Young

Director of Business Development Insurors of the Ozarks Chair, The Network for Springfield's Young Professionals